"Harvest the Heart

Harvest the Heart – Released: 03/30/2013
– Hilltown Records

  • Download the Harvest the Heart One Sheet


    M.R. Poulopoulos – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar
    John Rice – Bass, Slide Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Harmony
    Tommy Krebs – Drums, Harmony, Percussion
    Roger Noyes – Pedal Steel, Lap Steel
    Laurence Scudder – Viola
    Ryan Dunham – Harmonica


    Engineer – John Rice
    Assistant Engineers – Tommy Krebs, John Rice
    Producers – John Rice, M.R. Poulopoulos
    Mixed by – John Rice, M.R. Poulopoulos
    Mastered by – John Rice
    “Reflection” Engineered and Mixed by Mitch Masterson, Swordpaw Studio

    Recorded at Hilltown Studio, Clarksville, NY
    “Reflection” Recorded live at Swordpaw Studio, Troy, NY – www.swordpaw.com

    Album Artwork by Nick Reinert – www.pixelsandpints.net
    Album Design by Matt Shortell – www.popinkdesign.com

    All Songs Written by M.R. Poulopoulos (BMI)